******** Covid-19 : Phased reopening of Langstone Sailing Club has now started. ********
16/05/2020 LSC COVID-19 Response: Find out more HERE
Langstone Sailing Club : General Committee Members
Top facebook2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top phone2x 02392484577 Top email2x Email us Top webcam2x Webcam Top search2x Login

General Committee Members

The General Committee is elected by the membership to oversee the smooth running of the Club and is supported by several sub-committees.

Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month (except August) and Minutes are posted on the website and in the Club House.

General Committee and other roles



Tim Wilyman

Vice Commodore

Owen Davies

Rear Commodore Admin

Mike Jessett

Rear Commodore Sailing

John Radford

Hon. Treasurer

Fiona Leonard

House Secretary

Sandy Meyers

Sailing Secretary

Nick Dyke

Mooring & Berthing

Nigel Catling

Membership Secretary

Dick Taylor

Hon. Secretary

Larry Hopgood

Elected Members

David West (Bosun)

David Dixon

Stewart Johnson

Nessa O'Neill

Drew Bellamy

Janet Stocker


Last updated 15:31 on 16 May 2020

© 2020 Langstone Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager