LSC COVID-19 Response: Find out more HERE
Langstone Sailing Club
Top facebook2x Top youtube2x Top instagram2x Top phone2x 02392484577 Top email2x Email us Top webcam2x Webcam Top search2x Login

General Committee and other roles

  • Commodore
    Tim Wilyman
  • Vice Commodore - RYA principal
    Owen Davies
  • Honorary Secretary
    Larry Hopgood
  • Rear Commodore Admin
    committee member photo
    Mike Jessett
  • Rear Commodore Sailing
    John Radford
  • Honorary Treasurer
    Fiona Leonard
  • Sailing Secretary
    Nick Dyke
  • House Secretary
    Sandy Meyers
  • Membership Secretary
    Dick Taylor
  • Mooring and Berthing
    committee member photo
    Nigel Catling
  • Committee member - Bosun
    committee member photo
    David West
  • Committee member - Juniors
    Stewart Johnson
  • - Committee member -
    David Dixon
  • - Committee member -
    Nessa O'Neill
  • - Committee member -
    Janet Stocker
  • - Committee member -
    Drew Bellamy
  • Estate Manager
    Ray Watterson
  • Child Safety Officer
    committee member photo
    Marion Wilyman
  • health and safety officer
    committee member photo
    David Sandwell
© 2020 Langstone Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager